THE SPORTS ENTREPRENEURS MASTERMIND

REGISTRATION

This amazing Mastermind Group is for anyone who wants to learn, grow their business and connect with the top minds in the sports business industry from around the world.​

YOU ARE JUST 1 STEP AWAY!

Register now for a FREE SEAT in the Sports Entrepreneurs Mastermind Group

Topic: Bringing Live Events back to Life

3 sessions are available on May 16th 2020 to suit your timezone (max 25 Masterminds per session)

All below times are based on Singapore Time Zone.
(+ 8 hrs GMT).

We have added a few other time zones for easier reference to your part of the world.

Session 1: 09:00 – 11:00
(6pm PDT –1 Day)
Session 2: 16:00 – 18:00
(10:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM UK)
Session 3: 21:00 – 23:00
(9:00 AM EST, 3PM CET, 2PM UK)

Email us at [email protected] if you need to change your time slot after registering.

LISTEN TO MY PREVIOUS PODCAST EPISODES

florian

Florian Kurz

Senior Professional in Marketing, Media Sales Management Brand Consultant

“Hi Marcus, I just want to compliment you on your Podcast, which I recently discovered. Great format, professional execution and valuable content. Thanks and keep on going. Kind regards from Germany, Florian”

mastermind

Registration closed for May 16th, 2020 Session

Do join our Sports Entrepreneurs mailing list for the latest updates, news and details to register for upcoming sessions HERE. Please check that our emails don’t land on SPAM.

Email us at [email protected] for any enquiries. Thank you.

florian

Florian Kurz

Senior Professional in Marketing, Media Sales Management Brand Consultant

“Hi Marcus, I just want to compliment you on your Podcast, which I recently discovered. Great format, professional execution and valuable content. Thanks and keep on going. Kind regards from Germany, Florian”

LISTEN TO MY PREVIOUS PODCAST EPISODES